Skip to Content

Where Tradition Meets the Future®

Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Attorneys
Showing 8 Results

Sonya Bain

Paralegal - Fort Myers Office
Email: sonya.bain@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1140 Fax: 239-344-1580
Full Bio

Scott A. Beatty

Stockholder - Naples Office
Email: scott.beatty@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1169 Fax: 239-344-1536
Full Bio

J. Matthew Belcastro

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: matthew.belcastro@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1165 Fax: 239-344-1524
Full Bio

William Boltrek, III

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: william.boltrek@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1299 Fax: 239-344-1521
Full Bio

Karen Bonnough

Paralegal - Bonita Springs Office
Email: karen.bonnough@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1290 Fax: 239-344-1538
Full Bio

Terence F. Brennan

Of Counsel - Fort Myers Office
Email: terence.brennan@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1376 Fax: 239-344-1594
Full Bio

Tatanisha Brown

Paralegal - Fort Myers Office
Email: tatanisha.brown@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1148 Fax: 239-344-1495
Full Bio

Matthew L. Brust

Associate - Fort Myers Office
Email: matthew.brust@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1147 Fax: 239-344-1576
Full Bio

Privacy Notification

By using this website, you agree to use of cookies. We use cookies to provide you with a great experience and to help our website run effectively.