Skip to Content

Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Attorneys
Showing 12 Results

Bruce E. Sands

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: bruce.sands@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1262 Fax: 239-344-1546
Full Bio

Russell P. Schropp

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: russell.schropp@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1280 Fax: 239-344-1535
Full Bio

Mark Schultz

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: mark.schultz@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1168 Fax: 239-344-1552
Full Bio

Spencer M. Shaw

Associate - Fort Myers Office
Email: spencer.shaw@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1132 Fax: 239-344-1583
Full Bio

Robert C. Shearman

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: robert.shearman@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1160 Fax: 239-344-1501
Full Bio

Jennifer Siegal-Miller

Associate - Naples Office
Email: jennifer.siegal-miller@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1386 Fax: 239-344-1558
Full Bio

L. David Sims

Of Counsel - Fort Myers Office
Email: david.sims@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1119 Fax: 239-344-1513
Full Bio

Lori Snell

Paralegal - Fort Myers Office
Email: lori.snell@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1139 Fax: 239-344-1544
Full Bio

John D. Spear

Of Counsel - Bonita Springs Office
Phone: 239-344-1351 Fax: 239-344-1557
Full Bio

Bruce M. Stanley, Sr.

Of Counsel - Fort Myers Office
Email: bruce.stanley@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1220 Fax: 239-344-1560
Full Bio

Nickie Stewart

Paralegal - Fort Myers Office
Email: nickie.stewart@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1154 Fax: 239-344-1588
Full Bio

Douglas B. Szabo

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: douglas.szabo@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1260 Fax: 239-344-1570
Full Bio