Skip to Content

Where Tradition Meets the Future®

Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Attorneys
Showing 6 Results

Peter W. Kamm

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: peter.kamm@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1273 Fax: 239-344-1589
Full Bio

Cynthia Kane

Paralegal - Fort Myers Office
Email: cynthia.kane@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1158 Fax: 239-344-1200
Full Bio

Colby L. Keefe

Associate - Fort Myers Office
Email: colby.keefe@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1184 Fax: 239-344-1506
Full Bio

Carlos A. Kelly

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: carlos.kelly@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1326 Fax: 239-344-1504
Full Bio

James E. Kerr

Of Counsel - Bonita Springs Office
Email: james.kerr@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1130 Fax: 239-344-1559
Full Bio

Katie Kohn

Associate - Naples Office
Email: katie.kohn@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1319 Fax: 239-344-1564
Full Bio

Privacy Notification

By using this website, you agree to use of cookies. We use cookies to provide you with a great experience and to help our website run effectively.