Skip to Content

Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Attorneys
Showing 8 Results

Edward P. Canterbury

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: edward.canterbury@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1275 Fax: 239-344-1532
Full Bio

Angel Cavill

Paralegal - Bonita Springs Office
Email: angel.cavill@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1365 Fax: 239-344-1514
Full Bio

Anthony J. Cetrangelo

Associate - Fort Myers Office
Full Bio

JoAnn Cherrington

Human Resources Manager
Email: joann.cherrington@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1269 Fax: 239-344-1561
Full Bio

Thomas P. Clark

Of Counsel
Email: thomas.clark@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1100 Fax: 239-344-1200
Full Bio

Katherine E. Cook

Attorney - Fort Myers Office
Email: katherine.cook@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1364 Fax: 239-344-1590
Full Bio

Michael J. Corso

Stockholder - Fort Myers Office
Email: michael.corso@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1170 Fax: 239-344-1525
Full Bio

Kenneth L. Crooks

Chief Operating Officer
Email: kenneth.crooks@henlaw.com Phone: 239-344-1177 Fax: 239-344-1512
Full Bio